Christmas Cards 2013

So these are some christmas cards I watercolored for my family.

I haven’t done watercolor in some time, due to my obsession with silkscreen. It was nice to get back to my old washy roots. Merry Christmas!

vegas

My sister kept saying how she wishes she was in Las Vegas of Christmas. So, I did the best I could with this one. I especially loved drawing that show girl, I see a possible promotion idea in my future…

hawaiian

 

Me and my guy are saving up for a trip to Hawaii, so I made him a Mele Kalikimaka card!

tomatocard_1

This card was for my boyfriends family. I made them a gift basket with all sorts of pasta and delicious treats. I love the simplicity of this one.

Peace, Love, Joy, and Christmas Cards,

Hannah Jane

 

 

Leave a Reply

