It’s beginning to look a lot like…

Christmas? What?

While I’m usually a grumpy Grinch this time of year, I decided to just embrace the crazy for once. In doing so, I have gone a little Christmas-Crazy early.

For the past week I’ve been printing some Christmas cookies for a promo-postcard …and here it is!

samplesheet

My hands a dry and cracked from all the time I spent cleaning out screens in the sink. It was well worth it! I’m so happy with this card, I can’t wait to get it in the mail in a week or so!

Now it’s time to clean up the studio… and start sketching to update my website.

Peace and Pizzelles,

Hannah

One thought on “It’s beginning to look a lot like…

Leave a Reply

